Birthday Sign-up Confirmation

pitch flyer

Time Zones: 

[Start Time]

Pacific US: 11:00am
Eastern US: 2:00pm
Brasilia, Brasil:
3:00pm
British Summer Time:
7:00pm
Central European Time:
 8:00pm
India Standard Time: 11:30pm
Sydney, Australia: 4:00am on Wednesday, August 25
Auckland, New Zealand: 6:00am on Wednesday, August 25

You’re Signed Up for our 3rd Birthday Party!

Come celebrate Women in Voice’s THIRD Birthday!

Date:

Date: Tuesday, August 24

Duration: 90 minutes

Zoom Link:

[CLICK ME FOR THE ZOOM LINK!] –> After submitting, you will receive a confirmation email & automatic reminders containing the link to join the party. 🙂

Get to know our global community with 21 chapters in 15 countries around the world and diverse backgrounds and roles in the voice technology field.


We heard you like swag…

Our mugs are available for order! $30 USD will get you a shiny, beautiful Women in Voice mug and even *includes shipping.*

Fill out the form below and complete payment to snag your WiV mug today!

You’re on the list. Get excited.

Women in Voice is thrilled to welcome you to the conversation!

Watch your inbox for exciting updates about this event.

As a reminder, by attending our events you agree to abide by our Code of Conduct.

Follow us & join the conversation:
Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | LinkedIn

If you haven’t already, Join the WiV Slack Channel to get plugged into our community.

Women in Voice™ is an Approved 501(c)(3) Nonprofit
EIN 85-3262001 | Make a Donation